We would like to congratulate the following students on getting position in the Time the coder competition that was held on 2nd March 2011.

1st Position – Umar Mukhtiyar (SZABIST Media Sciences)

2nd Position- Lubna Essa (NED)

3rd Position – Mohammad Taha Khan (Bahria)

Congratulations to all and we wish you all the luck for your future endeavors.

No comments so far!